News


February 1, 2012 - February Blood Mobile Schedule


Marietta Memorial Hospital’s Blood Mobile enables our blood bank to visit more sites throughout the community to ensure much needed blood supplies are available locally.

The Blood Mobile will be at the following locations in February, giving you the opportunity to become a silent hero and save a life:

• Mid-Ohio Valley Tech – Thursday, February 2, 8:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
• Marietta Armory – Thursday, February 9, Noon – 3 p.m.
• Marietta Center for Care and Rehab – Friday, February 10, 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
• New Matamoras VFD – Wednesday, February 15, 4 – 8 p.m.
• Strecker Cancer Center at MMH – Thursday, February 16, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
• Churchtown K of C Hall – Monday, February 20, 6 – 8:30 p.m.
• Beverly United Methodist Church – Wednesday, February 22, 3 – 7 p.m.
• Salem VFD – Thursday, February 23, 5 – 8 p.m.
• Marietta City Health Department – Friday, February 24, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
• M & M VFD – Wednesday, February 29, 4 – 8:30 p.m.

If you would like to donate blood or want more information on blood donations, contact MMH’s Blood Bank at (740) 374-1432.

The Memorial Health System is a not-for-profit health system governed by a volunteer board of community members that are committed to providing comprehensive services that meet the needs of our region. We are comprised of a network of two hospitals, outpatient service sites, assisted and long-term care facilities and a retirement community. We work in innovative ways to meet the healthcare challenges of today, while preparing for health needs of our communities in the future.
Memorial Health System’s Accreditations & Awards
Memorial Health System
401 Matthew Street, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-1400
© 2017, Memorial Health System.
Belpre Campus ER min
Marietta Memorial ER min
Selby ER min
Physicians Care Express-Marietta min
Physicians Care Express-Belpre min
Back to Top