Classes


23 Results Found

Bread Cooking Class: Focaccia
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Friday, October 02 2020
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Mini Kid's Camp: Italian Flatbreads
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Saturday, October 03 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Apple Cooking Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Monday, October 05 2020 5:30 PM-
Sunday, January 05 2020 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Coffee Drinks Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Tuesday, October 06 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


White Bean & Kale Cornbread Bake Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Wednesday, October 07 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Diabetes Plate: Grilled Pork Chops Cooking Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Thursday, October 08 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Popup Kid's Cookie Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Friday, October 09 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Mini Kid's Camp: Italian Pasta & Sauce
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Saturday, October 10 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Pup Treat Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Tuesday, October 13 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


International Dessert: Poached Pears Cooking Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Wednesday, October 14 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Heart Healthy Cocoa Pork Loin
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Thursday, October 15 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Date Night! Cooking Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Friday, October 16 2020
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Mini Kid's Camp: Baking
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Saturday, October 17 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Ramen Bowl Cooking Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Monday, October 19 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Transformation Tuesday: Pumpkin Cheesecake Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Tuesday, October 20 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Bread Cooking Class: Dinner Rolls and More!
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Wednesday, October 21 2020
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Diabetes Plate: Orange Marinated Tilapia Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Thursday, October 22 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Girl's Night! Fall Edition Cooking Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Friday, October 23 2020
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Mini Kid's Camp: Baking
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Saturday, October 24 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Everything Pumpkin Cooking Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Monday, October 26 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Elegant Caramel Apples Cooking Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Wednesday, October 28 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Kid's Trick or Treat Sweets Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Thursday, October 29 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714


Kid's Trick or Treat Sweets Class
 
TYPE
Class
WHEN
Friday, October 30 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE
The Changed Plate
803 Farson Street
Belpre, OH 45714